Don’t Like: Those Coors Light Ads That Talk About Their Brewing Process and Then Say “We Don’t Change! Sound Like Anyone You Know?” Implying You.

I mean, I understand what they’re doing and I’m not such a politico that I can’t stand when a product caters to a different political or social outlook, but I just found it weird. What if I like Coors Light? I don’t, but say I did. Then say I was also for progress! The implications are staggering. I can’t imagine having to decide between my philosophy and my beer of choice. I should write an angry letter to the good people at coors… even if they are reactionaries! Huzzah!

Leave a Reply

