Don’t Like: Getting Punched in the Kidney

A few minutes ago I was stretching and walking backwards and backed right into a sharp, heavy metal corner. It was more of dull, deep hurty feeling then a stabby feeling, but it totally reminded me of how I used to get punched in the kidney all the time. This happened a lot because I had an older brother and it was the odd fixation of my friends when were horsing around. It totally sucked and then they make the obligatory “pissing blood for a week” joke.

My friends were cruel, ignorant bastards.

And yes, I’m aware the guy in the picture above is getting stabbed and not punched.

One Response to Don’t Like: Getting Punched in the Kidney

  1. Morgan says:

    Thats funny but sad

Leave a Reply

