Don’t Like: That I’m Losing My Moral Compass Playing Grand Theft Auto 4

This game is so freaking awesome. But it’s completely enveloping. As such, I found myself walking down the street yesterday and figuring out the best way to steal the approaching SUV. I also was wondering if I could pick off those bums on the corner with a sniper rifle from here. I wasn’t even realizing it at the time either, I was just so in the world of the game.

Scary stuff.

But like I said, holy crap is this a totally fantastic game.

One Response to Don’t Like: That I’m Losing My Moral Compass Playing Grand Theft Auto 4

  1. xtremegamerx says:

    I really enjoyed reading this post. GTA IV is a pretty killer game and I for one am pretty stoked about it.

    Go ahead and try doing some of the stuff from the game and just blame Rock Star. lol

    BTW I wrote a book that you may be interested in.

    In fact I even went and put up a special discount page to celebrate the release of Grand Theft Auto 4.

    If you have a few minutes go ahead and check it out.

    http://www.gamecopyingguide.com/gtasale/

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

