Like: The Apple Pan

I’m planning on going to The Apple Pan for lunch this week.

The Apple Pan is awesome. It’s a lone, independent burger joint that features one big rectangular counter. The burgers are pretty solid. The patties are more of the thin variety but they got great fixins and best of all this werid bbq sauce that totally makes the whole thing work. I consider myself to have a high culinary aptitude and palette and I have no idea what the fuck is in the sauce. They serve nice crispy steak fries too and some sweet root beer. Plus, you can be in and out in like 15 minutes. Even the huge line moves fast. The staff is all business which I love and appreciate.

I ❤ The Apple Pan

Leave a Reply

