Don’t Like: How Everyone Assumes I’m the Assistant For Any of the 3 Offices Right Near Me

I’m not their assistant.

I just sit near them and only one of them is even in my department.

It’s a simple mistake and I’m more than happy to help you anyway I can with anything simple. I’d be happy to drop them word of anything when I see them or even even deliver something you’re dropping. But after I explain to you I’m not said person’s assistant can you please not ask me to do assistant type jobs for them? No I don’t have access to their calendars. No I can’t go through their files and get you something they need. No I have no idea what the heck you’re asking me about.

Thank you,

Signed,

Me.

Leave a Reply

