Don’t Like: The Fucking Cops

Stupid Fuzz. Always trying to kill my buzz!

They always hassle me when me and my friends go to to the mall!

They just roam around and do nothing and mess with kids who are just hanging out and not doign anything!

Those fat donut eating jerks!

BOOOOOOO COPS!!

Oh, shit they heard me.

SULLY! HIDE IT AND RUN!

3 Responses to Don’t Like: The Fucking Cops

  1. […] up with that sense of respect, but a good deal more fall into juvenile sentiment I Illustrated in the post below. It’s the typical suburban thing where they don’t see the actual service they provide […]

  2. Frederick says:

    Grow up you fucking penis. Maybe if you moved out instead of living your angst-ridden lifestyle at the cost of your parents money you’d better understand what the world is made of.
    GET THE FUCK OFF THE INTERNET LOSER!

    • mgss says:

      just clarifying. you know my post was a joke right? I’m more making fun of people who say things like that. I’m hoping that’s what you were doing too.

      That is all.

Leave a Reply

