Don’t Like: Sunburns! Ouchy!

Note: Above picture not me, I’m not that douchey. I would not have that hair, neither where a shirt like that.

But I did get sunburned this weekend.  Which stinks. I did put on sunscreen just a good few hours too late. I feel kinda dehydrated and crispy. Last night I actually got wicked bad chills too which was fucking weird. My teeth were chattering so bad I was borderline convulsing. It was kinda scary just because I forgot sunburns can do that to you and I didn’t know what the hell was going on. I thought i was gonna die like in Scanners. Then I calmed down once I realized it was the burn… wait… sunburns can do that to you right? RIGHT?

Leave a Reply

