Like: Additional Badasses (Part II)

Per popularity of the other column. Here’s more awesome badasses that were suggested…

Ronnie Brown – and we will never speak of it again

Dumbledore – it helps that Michael Gambon is a total badass too. But this guy would kick your ass in a barfight, only use magic to clean the bloodstains up, and then have sex with your father… In front of your friend. People would be so imperssed he’d get high fives.

Buffy The Vampire Slayer – Yeah I said it, want to fight or something? This chick was badass.

M.I.A. – lyrical sampling: “I fly like paper, get high like planes / If you catch me at the border I got visas in my name.” or “All I wanna do is (BANG BANG BANG BANG!) / And (KKKAAAA CHING!) / And take your money” or “No one on the corner has swagger like us / Hit me on my Burner prepaid wireless / We pack and deliver like UPS trucks / Already going hell just pumping that gas” OR “Third world democracy / Yeah, I got more records than the K.G.B. / So, uh, no funny business” ORRRRRRRRRR “Some some some / I some I murder / Some I some I let go”

… so M.I.A. is a total murdering, drug dealing badass who tops the charts, has a terrorist dad (not really), and models for Marc Jacobs… look at the rest of us… we’re all lame.

Rorschach! – Go read Watchmen and you’ll understand. It’s the best deconstruction of the vigilante… well, ever. Ssssssssssssssorry The Dark Knight.

One Response to Like: Additional Badasses (Part II)

  1. Breezy says:

    This is my shit yo!!!I love gettin high like planes!!!

Leave a Reply

