Like: That I had a dream I was in the movie “The Relic” last night

Remember this craptasticular movie?

In retrospect it plays pretty awesome nowadays. My favorite being madsen’s detective and his superstitous “bad luck” fears. It was hilarious at the time for my disbelief and even better now.

So I had a dream last night and it was TOTALLY The Relic. I don’t know why. I haven’t thought about the movie in years. But Michael Madsen was there and….

AHAHAHAHA

I just looked up the movie again and realized that wasn’t Michael Madsen at all, but in stead a skinny Tom Sizemore.

Anyshit, Penelope Ann Miller was there too and we were going around the museum and for some reazon it wasn’t even scary. It was just awesome. The monster (wiki identifies as “KATHOGA”) was just running around killing people and I just remember laughing cause it was so lame.

Why? Am I some kind of desensitized jerk?

Nope.

BECAUSE I KNEW I WAS DREAMING THE MOVIE THE RELIC.

Either that or I was dreaming myself watching the movie.

Awesome.

Leave a Reply

