Like: That there is a god, and he likes the same TV I do

I had a funny experience a few months ago and wanted to blog about it, but I am just remembering it now.

I was waiting for my mom’s flight to arrive and she would be 9 hours late… and would be arriving at 4 in the morning… and I had work the next morning. Rather than fall asleep and fuck everything up I decided to stay up. But alas, I had no new netflix yet! I was up to date on all my favorite shows! It was late at night! GASP!

Then I found a FUTURAMA marathon on comedy central and problem solved. It was true, there is a god, and he likes the same TV I do.

… and then I remembered I’m pretty much athiest and the chances of me finding something I reasonably like on 500 channels is pretty fuckin’ good.

Leave a Reply

